Routes & Prices

Patras -> Ancona | Friday, 19 Jan 2018 Next 14 days
Friday 19
Departure
17:00
Fri 19 Jan 2018
Arrival
13:30
Sat 20 Jan 2018
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices from € 67
Saturday 20
Departure
18:00
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Arrival
14:30
Sun 21 Jan 2018
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices from € 67
Sunday 21
Departure
18:00
Sun 21 Jan 2018
Arrival
14:30
Mon 22 Jan 2018
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices from € 67
Monday 22
Departure
19:00
Mon 22 Jan 2018
Arrival
15:30
Tue 23 Jan 2018
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices from € 67
Tuesday 23
Departure
19:00
Tue 23 Jan 2018
Arrival
15:30
Wed 24 Jan 2018
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices from € 67
Thursday 25
Departure
17:00
Thu 25 Jan 2018
Arrival
13:30
Fri 26 Jan 2018
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices from € 67
Friday 26
Departure
17:00
Fri 26 Jan 2018
Arrival
13:30
Sat 27 Jan 2018
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices from € 67
Saturday 27
Departure
18:00
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Arrival
14:30
Sun 28 Jan 2018
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices from € 67
Heraklion
  • Heraklion
  • Ancona
  • Patra
  • Pireas
  • Igoumenitsa
  • Venice
NOW11°
  • FRI16°
  • SAT17°
  • SUN16°12°
  • MON13°10°
  • TUE11°
  • WED11°
Ancona
  • Heraklion
  • Ancona
  • Patra
  • Pireas
  • Igoumenitsa
  • Venice
NOW12°
  • FRI13°10°
  • SAT10°
  • SUN10°
  • MON10°
  • TUE10°
  • WED11°
Patra
  • Heraklion
  • Ancona
  • Patra
  • Pireas
  • Igoumenitsa
  • Venice
NOW
  • FRI12°
  • SAT12°
  • SUN11°
  • MON
  • TUE
  • WED
Pireas
  • Heraklion
  • Ancona
  • Patra
  • Pireas
  • Igoumenitsa
  • Venice
NOW10°
  • FRI16°
  • SAT17°
  • SUN16°11°
  • MON12°
  • TUE11°
  • WED11°
Igoumenitsa
  • Heraklion
  • Ancona
  • Patra
  • Pireas
  • Igoumenitsa
  • Venice
NOW-4°
  • FRI12°-3°
  • SAT12°
  • SUN10°
  • MON11°
  • TUE11°-3°
  • WED11°-4°
Venice
  • Heraklion
  • Ancona
  • Patra
  • Pireas
  • Igoumenitsa
  • Venice
NOW
  • FRI
  • SAT
  • SUN10°
  • MON
  • TUE
  • WED

Newsletter