Ferry Routes Piraeus - Heraklion

E.g., 16-10-2019
E.g., 16-10-2019

Routes & Prices

Piraeus -> Heraklion | Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019 Next 14 days
Wednesday 16
night trip
Departure
21:00
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Arrival
05:45
Thu 17 Oct 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 17
night trip
Departure
21:00
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Arrival
05:45
Fri 18 Oct 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Friday 18
night trip
Departure
21:00
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Arrival
05:45
Sat 19 Oct 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 19
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Arrival
05:45
Sun 20 Oct 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 20
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Arrival
05:45
Mon 21 Oct 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Monday 21
night trip
Departure
21:00
Mon 21 Oct 2019
Arrival
05:45
Tue 22 Oct 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Tuesday 22
night trip
Departure
21:00
Tue 22 Oct 2019
Arrival
05:45
Wed 23 Oct 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Wednesday 23
night trip
Departure
21:00
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Arrival
05:45
Thu 24 Oct 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 24
night trip
Departure
21:00
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Arrival
05:45
Fri 25 Oct 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices

Online Booking

E.g., 16-10-2019
E.g., 16-10-2019