Ferry Routes Piraeus - Heraklion

E.g., 18-09-2020
E.g., 18-09-2020

Routes & Prices

Piraeus -> Heraklion | Friday, 18 Sep 2020 Next 14 days
Friday 18
night trip
Departure
21:30
Fri 18 Sep 2020
Arrival
05:45
Sat 19 Sep 2020
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 19
night trip
Departure
21:30
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Arrival
06:30
Sun 20 Sep 2020
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 20
night trip
Departure
21:30
Sun 20 Sep 2020
Arrival
05:45
Mon 21 Sep 2020
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Monday 21
night trip
Departure
21:30
Mon 21 Sep 2020
Arrival
06:30
Tue 22 Sep 2020
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Tuesday 22
night trip
Departure
21:30
Tue 22 Sep 2020
Arrival
05:45
Wed 23 Sep 2020
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Wednesday 23
night trip
Departure
21:30
Wed 23 Sep 2020
Arrival
06:30
Thu 24 Sep 2020
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 24
night trip
Departure
21:30
Thu 24 Sep 2020
Arrival
05:45
Fri 25 Sep 2020
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Friday 25
night trip
Departure
21:30
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Arrival
06:30
Sat 26 Sep 2020
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 26
night trip
Departure
21:30
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Arrival
05:45
Sun 27 Sep 2020
FESTOS PALACE
Prices

Online Booking

E.g., 18-09-2020
E.g., 18-09-2020