Ferry Routes Piraeus - Heraklion

E.g., 17-08-2019

 

BOOK NOW

 

Routes & Prices

Piraeus -> Heraklion | Saturday, 17 Aug 2019 Next 14 days
Saturday 17
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Arrival
06:30
Sun 18 Aug 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 18
day trip
Departure
11:00
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Arrival
18:45
Sun 18 Aug 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 18
night trip
Departure
22:00
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Arrival
06:30
Mon 19 Aug 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Monday 19
night trip
Departure
21:00
Mon 19 Aug 2019
Arrival
06:30
Tue 20 Aug 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Tuesday 20
night trip
Departure
21:00
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Arrival
06:30
Wed 21 Aug 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Wednesday 21
night trip
Departure
21:00
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Arrival
06:30
Thu 22 Aug 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 22
day trip
Departure
11:00
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Arrival
18:45
Thu 22 Aug 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 22
night trip
Departure
22:00
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Arrival
06:30
Fri 23 Aug 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Friday 23
day trip
Departure
11:00
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Arrival
18:00
Fri 23 Aug 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Friday 23
night trip
Departure
21:00
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Arrival
06:30
Sat 24 Aug 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 24
day trip
Departure
11:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019
Arrival
18:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 24
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019
Arrival
06:30
Sun 25 Aug 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 25
day trip
Departure
11:00
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Arrival
18:45
Sun 25 Aug 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 25
night trip
Departure
22:00
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Arrival
06:30
Mon 26 Aug 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices