Ferry Routes Piraeus - Heraklion

E.g., 27-06-2019

 

BOOK NOW

 

Routes & Prices

Piraeus -> Heraklion | Thursday, 27 Jun 2019 Next 14 days
Thursday 27
day trip
Departure
11:00
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Arrival
18:45
Thu 27 Jun 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 27
night trip
Departure
22:00
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Arrival
06:30
Fri 28 Jun 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Friday 28
night trip
Departure
21:00
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Arrival
06:30
Sat 29 Jun 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 29
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Arrival
06:30
Sun 30 Jun 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 30
day trip
Departure
11:00
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Arrival
18:45
Sun 30 Jun 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 30
night trip
Departure
22:00
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Arrival
06:30
Mon 1 Jul 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Monday 01
night trip
Departure
21:00
Mon 1 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Tue 2 Jul 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Tuesday 02
night trip
Departure
21:00
Tue 2 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Wed 3 Jul 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Wednesday 03
night trip
Departure
21:00
Wed 3 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Thu 4 Jul 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 04
day trip
Departure
11:00
Thu 4 Jul 2019
Arrival
18:45
Thu 4 Jul 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 04
night trip
Departure
22:00
Thu 4 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Fri 5 Jul 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Friday 05
night trip
Departure
21:00
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Sat 6 Jul 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices

Newsletter