Ferry Routes Piraeus - Heraklion

E.g., 25-07-2021
E.g., 25-07-2021

Routes & Prices

Piraeus -> Heraklion | Sunday, 25 Jul 2021 Next 14 days
Sunday 25
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sun 25 Jul 2021
Arrival
06:30
Mon 26 Jul 2021
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Monday 26
day trip
Departure
09:00
Mon 26 Jul 2021
Arrival
18:50
Mon 26 Jul 2021
SANTORINI PALACE
Prices
Monday 26
night trip
Departure
21:00
Mon 26 Jul 2021
Arrival
06:00
Tue 27 Jul 2021
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Tuesday 27
night trip
Departure
21:00
Tue 27 Jul 2021
Arrival
06:00
Wed 28 Jul 2021
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Wednesday 28
night trip
Departure
21:00
Wed 28 Jul 2021
Arrival
06:00
Thu 29 Jul 2021
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 29
day trip
Departure
09:00
Thu 29 Jul 2021
Arrival
18:50
Thu 29 Jul 2021
SANTORINI PALACE
Prices
Thursday 29
night trip
Departure
21:00
Thu 29 Jul 2021
Arrival
06:00
Fri 30 Jul 2021
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Friday 30
night trip
Departure
21:00
Fri 30 Jul 2021
Arrival
06:00
Sat 31 Jul 2021
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 31
day trip
Departure
09:00
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Arrival
18:50
Sat 31 Jul 2021
SANTORINI PALACE
Prices
Saturday 31
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Arrival
06:30
Sun 1 Aug 2021
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 01
day trip
Departure
10:00
Sun 1 Aug 2021
Arrival
18:30
Sun 1 Aug 2021
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 01
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sun 1 Aug 2021
Arrival
06:30
Mon 2 Aug 2021
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Monday 02
day trip
Departure
09:00
Mon 2 Aug 2021
Arrival
18:50
Mon 2 Aug 2021
SANTORINI PALACE
Prices
Monday 02
night trip
Departure
21:00
Mon 2 Aug 2021
Arrival
06:30
Tue 3 Aug 2021
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices

Online Booking

E.g., 25-07-2021
E.g., 25-07-2021