Ferry Routes Igoumenitsa - Ancona

E.g., 25-02-2021
E.g., 25-02-2021

Routes & Prices

Igoumenitsa -> Ancona | Thursday, 25 Feb 2021 Next 14 days
Friday 26
Departure
22:30
Fri 26 Feb 2021
Arrival
15:30
Sat 27 Feb 2021
EUROPA PALACE
low season
Prices
Saturday 27
Departure
21:30
Sat 27 Feb 2021
Arrival
17:00
Sun 28 Feb 2021
CORFU
low season
Prices
Sunday 28
Departure
21:30
Sun 28 Feb 2021
Arrival
17:00
Mon 1 Mar 2021
FLORENCIA
low season
Prices
Monday 01
Departure
21:30
Mon 1 Mar 2021
Arrival
17:00
Tue 2 Mar 2021
CORFU
low season
Prices
Tuesday 02
Departure
21:30
Tue 2 Mar 2021
Arrival
17:00
Wed 3 Mar 2021
FLORENCIA
low season
Prices
Wednesday 03
Departure
21:30
Wed 3 Mar 2021
Arrival
17:00
Thu 4 Mar 2021
CORFU
low season
Prices
Thursday 04
Departure
21:30
Thu 4 Mar 2021
Arrival
17:00
Fri 5 Mar 2021
FLORENCIA
low season
Prices
Friday 05
Departure
21:30
Fri 5 Mar 2021
Arrival
17:00
Sat 6 Mar 2021
CORFU
low season
Prices

Online Booking

E.g., 25-02-2021
E.g., 25-02-2021