Ferry Routes Igoumenitsa - Ancona

E.g., 19-08-2022
E.g., 19-08-2022

Routes & Prices

Igoumenitsa -> Ancona | Friday, 19 Aug 2022 Next 14 days
Friday 19
Departure
21:30
Fri 19 Aug 2022
Arrival
17:30
Sat 20 Aug 2022
VENEZIA
high season
Prices
Saturday 20
Departure
21:30
Sat 20 Aug 2022
Arrival
17:30
Sun 21 Aug 2022
FLORENCIA
high season
Prices
Sunday 21
Departure
21:30
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Arrival
17:00
Mon 22 Aug 2022
VENEZIA
high season
Prices
Monday 22
Departure
21:30
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Arrival
17:00
Tue 23 Aug 2022
FLORENCIA
high season
Prices
Tuesday 23
Departure
21:30
Tue 23 Aug 2022
Arrival
17:00
Wed 24 Aug 2022
VENEZIA
high season
Prices
Wednesday 24
Departure
21:30
Wed 24 Aug 2022
Arrival
17:00
Thu 25 Aug 2022
FLORENCIA
high season
Prices
Thursday 25
Departure
21:30
Thu 25 Aug 2022
Arrival
17:00
Fri 26 Aug 2022
VENEZIA
high season
Prices
Friday 26
Departure
21:30
Fri 26 Aug 2022
Arrival
17:30
Sat 27 Aug 2022
FLORENCIA
high season
Prices
Saturday 27
Departure
21:30
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Arrival
17:30
Sun 28 Aug 2022
VENEZIA
high season
Prices

Online Booking

E.g., 19-08-2022
E.g., 19-08-2022