Ferry Routes Igoumenitsa - Ancona

E.g., 29-11-2021
E.g., 29-11-2021

Routes & Prices

Igoumenitsa -> Ancona | Monday, 29 Nov 2021 Next 14 days
Monday 29
Departure
21:30
Mon 29 Nov 2021
Arrival
17:00
Tue 30 Nov 2021
FLORENCIA
low season
Prices
Tuesday 30
Departure
22:00
Tue 30 Nov 2021
Arrival
17:30
Wed 1 Dec 2021
VENEZIA
low season
Prices
Wednesday 01
Departure
21:30
Wed 1 Dec 2021
Arrival
17:00
Thu 2 Dec 2021
FLORENCIA
low season
Prices
Thursday 02
Departure
21:30
Thu 2 Dec 2021
Arrival
17:00
Fri 3 Dec 2021
VENEZIA
low season
Prices
Friday 03
Departure
21:30
Fri 3 Dec 2021
Arrival
17:00
Sat 4 Dec 2021
FLORENCIA
low season
Prices
Saturday 04
Departure
21:30
Sat 4 Dec 2021
Arrival
17:00
Sun 5 Dec 2021
VENEZIA
low season
Prices
Sunday 05
Departure
21:30
Sun 5 Dec 2021
Arrival
17:00
Mon 6 Dec 2021
FLORENCIA
low season
Prices
Monday 06
Departure
21:30
Mon 6 Dec 2021
Arrival
17:00
Tue 7 Dec 2021
VENEZIA
low season
Prices
Tuesday 07
Departure
21:30
Tue 7 Dec 2021
Arrival
17:00
Wed 8 Dec 2021
FLORENCIA
low season
Prices

Online Booking

E.g., 29-11-2021
E.g., 29-11-2021