Ferry Routes Ancona - Patras

E.g., 24-11-2020
E.g., 24-11-2020

Routes & Prices

Ancona -> Patras | Tuesday, 24 Nov 2020 Next 14 days
Wednesday 25
Departure
14:30
Wed 25 Nov 2020
Arrival
14:00
Thu 26 Nov 2020
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices
Thursday 26
Departure
14:30
Thu 26 Nov 2020
Arrival
14:00
Fri 27 Nov 2020
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices
Friday 27
Departure
17:30
Fri 27 Nov 2020
Arrival
16:00
Sat 28 Nov 2020
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices
Saturday 28
Departure
17:30
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Arrival
16:00
Sun 29 Nov 2020
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices
Sunday 29
Departure
19:00
Sun 29 Nov 2020
Arrival
17:00
Mon 30 Nov 2020
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices
Monday 30
Departure
18:30
Mon 30 Nov 2020
Arrival
17:00
Tue 1 Dec 2020
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices
Wednesday 02
Departure
14:30
Wed 2 Dec 2020
Arrival
14:00
Thu 3 Dec 2020
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices

Online Booking

E.g., 24-11-2020
E.g., 24-11-2020