Ferry Routes Heraklion - Piraeus

E.g., 22-07-2019

 

BOOK NOW

 

Routes & Prices

Heraklion -> Piraeus | Monday, 22 Jul 2019 Next 14 days
Monday 22
night trip
Departure
21:00
Mon 22 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Tue 23 Jul 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Tuesday 23
night trip
Departure
21:00
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Wed 24 Jul 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Wednesday 24
night trip
Departure
21:00
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Thu 25 Jul 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 25
day trip
Departure
11:00
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Arrival
18:45
Thu 25 Jul 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 25
night trip
Departure
22:00
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Fri 26 Jul 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Friday 26
day trip
Departure
11:00
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Arrival
18:30
Fri 26 Jul 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Friday 26
night trip
Departure
21:00
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Sat 27 Jul 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 27
day trip
Departure
11:00
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Arrival
18:30
Sat 27 Jul 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 27
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Sun 28 Jul 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 28
day trip
Departure
11:00
Sun 28 Jul 2019
Arrival
18:45
Sun 28 Jul 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 28
night trip
Departure
22:00
Sun 28 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Mon 29 Jul 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Monday 29
night trip
Departure
21:00
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Tue 30 Jul 2019
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Tuesday 30
night trip
Departure
21:00
Tue 30 Jul 2019
Arrival
06:30
Wed 31 Jul 2019
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices

Newsletter