Ferry Routes Heraklion - Piraeus

E.g., 22-01-2020
E.g., 22-01-2020

Routes & Prices

Heraklion -> Piraeus | Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020 Next 14 days
Wednesday 22
night trip
Departure
22:30
Wed 22 Jan 2020
Arrival
06:30
Thu 23 Jan 2020
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 23
night trip
Departure
22:30
Thu 23 Jan 2020
Arrival
06:30
Fri 24 Jan 2020
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Friday 24
night trip
Departure
22:30
Fri 24 Jan 2020
Arrival
06:30
Sat 25 Jan 2020
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 25
night trip
Departure
22:30
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Arrival
06:30
Sun 26 Jan 2020
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 26
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sun 26 Jan 2020
Arrival
06:30
Mon 27 Jan 2020
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Monday 27
night trip
Departure
22:30
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Arrival
06:30
Tue 28 Jan 2020
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Tuesday 28
night trip
Departure
22:30
Tue 28 Jan 2020
Arrival
06:30
Wed 29 Jan 2020
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Wednesday 29
night trip
Departure
22:30
Wed 29 Jan 2020
Arrival
06:30
Thu 30 Jan 2020
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 30
night trip
Departure
22:30
Thu 30 Jan 2020
Arrival
06:30
Fri 31 Jan 2020
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices

Online Booking

E.g., 22-01-2020
E.g., 22-01-2020