Ferry Routes Heraklion - Piraeus

E.g., 19-08-2022
E.g., 19-08-2022

Routes & Prices

Heraklion -> Piraeus | Friday, 19 Aug 2022 Next 14 days
Friday 19
day trip
Departure
09:00
Fri 19 Aug 2022
Arrival
17:30
Fri 19 Aug 2022
SANTORINI PALACE
Prices
Friday 19
night trip
Departure
21:00
Fri 19 Aug 2022
Arrival
06:30
Sat 20 Aug 2022
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 20
day trip
Departure
10:00
Sat 20 Aug 2022
Arrival
18:30
Sat 20 Aug 2022
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 20
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sat 20 Aug 2022
Arrival
06:30
Sun 21 Aug 2022
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 21
day trip
Departure
09:00
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Arrival
17:30
Sun 21 Aug 2022
SANTORINI PALACE
Prices
Sunday 21
day trip
Departure
10:00
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Arrival
18:30
Sun 21 Aug 2022
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Sunday 21
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Arrival
06:30
Mon 22 Aug 2022
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Monday 22
night trip
Departure
21:00
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Arrival
06:30
Tue 23 Aug 2022
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Tuesday 23
day trip
Departure
09:00
Tue 23 Aug 2022
Arrival
18:50
Tue 23 Aug 2022
SANTORINI PALACE
Prices
Tuesday 23
night trip
Departure
21:00
Tue 23 Aug 2022
Arrival
06:30
Wed 24 Aug 2022
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Wednesday 24
night trip
Departure
21:00
Wed 24 Aug 2022
Arrival
06:30
Thu 25 Aug 2022
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Thursday 25
night trip
Departure
21:00
Thu 25 Aug 2022
Arrival
06:30
Fri 26 Aug 2022
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Friday 26
day trip
Departure
09:00
Fri 26 Aug 2022
Arrival
17:30
Fri 26 Aug 2022
SANTORINI PALACE
Prices
Friday 26
night trip
Departure
21:00
Fri 26 Aug 2022
Arrival
06:30
Sat 27 Aug 2022
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 27
day trip
Departure
10:00
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Arrival
18:30
Sat 27 Aug 2022
FESTOS PALACE
Prices
Saturday 27
night trip
Departure
21:00
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Arrival
06:30
Sun 28 Aug 2022
KNOSSOS PALACE
Prices

Online Booking

E.g., 19-08-2022
E.g., 19-08-2022