Ferry Routes Ancona - Igoumenitsa

Error message

Routes service is currently unavailable. Try again later.
E.g., 21-04-2019

Routes & Prices

Ancona -> Igoumenitsa | Sunday, 21 Apr 2019 Next 14 days
Sunday 21
Departure
18:30
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Arrival
11:00
Mon 22 Apr 2019
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices
Monday 22
Departure
18:30
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Arrival
11:00
Tue 23 Apr 2019
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices
Wednesday 24
Departure
14:00
Wed 24 Apr 2019
Arrival
08:00
Thu 25 Apr 2019
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices
Thursday 25
Departure
14:00
Thu 25 Apr 2019
Arrival
08:00
Fri 26 Apr 2019
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices
Friday 26
Departure
17:00
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Arrival
10:00
Sat 27 Apr 2019
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices
Saturday 27
Departure
17:00
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Arrival
10:00
Sun 28 Apr 2019
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices
Sunday 28
Departure
18:30
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Arrival
11:00
Mon 29 Apr 2019
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices
Monday 29
Departure
18:30
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Arrival
11:00
Tue 30 Apr 2019
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices

Newsletter