Ferry Routes Ancona - Igoumenitsa

E.g., 17-08-2019

 

BOOK NOW

 

Routes & Prices

Ancona -> Igoumenitsa | Saturday, 17 Aug 2019 Next 14 days
Saturday 17
Departure
17:00
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Arrival
10:30
Sun 18 Aug 2019
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices
Sunday 18
Departure
18:30
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Arrival
11:30
Mon 19 Aug 2019
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices
Monday 19
Departure
18:00
Mon 19 Aug 2019
Arrival
11:00
Tue 20 Aug 2019
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices
Wednesday 21
Departure
14:00
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Arrival
10:00
Thu 22 Aug 2019
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices
Thursday 22
Departure
14:00
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Arrival
10:00
Fri 23 Aug 2019
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices
Friday 23
Departure
17:00
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Arrival
10:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices
Saturday 24
Departure
17:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019
Arrival
10:30
Sun 25 Aug 2019
CRUISE OLYMPIA
low season
Prices
Sunday 25
Departure
18:30
Sun 25 Aug 2019
Arrival
11:30
Mon 26 Aug 2019
CRUISE EUROPA
low season
Prices