Ferry Routes Ancona - Igoumenitsa

E.g., 12-07-2020
E.g., 12-07-2020

Routes & Prices

Ancona -> Igoumenitsa | Sunday, 12 Jul 2020 Next 14 days
Sunday 12
Departure
23:00
Sun 12 Jul 2020
Arrival
11:00
Mon 13 Jul 2020
CRUISE EUROPA
medium season
Prices
Monday 13
Departure
19:00
Mon 13 Jul 2020
Arrival
11:00
Tue 14 Jul 2020
CRUISE OLYMPIA
medium season
Prices
Wednesday 15
Departure
14:30
Wed 15 Jul 2020
Arrival
10:00
Thu 16 Jul 2020
CRUISE EUROPA
medium season
Prices
Thursday 16
Departure
14:30
Thu 16 Jul 2020
Arrival
10:00
Fri 17 Jul 2020
CRUISE OLYMPIA
medium season
Prices
Friday 17
Departure
17:30
Fri 17 Jul 2020
Arrival
10:00
Sat 18 Jul 2020
CRUISE EUROPA
medium season
Prices
Saturday 18
Departure
17:30
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Arrival
10:00
Sun 19 Jul 2020
CRUISE OLYMPIA
high season
Prices
Sunday 19
Departure
19:00
Sun 19 Jul 2020
Arrival
11:00
Mon 20 Jul 2020
CRUISE EUROPA
high season
Prices
Monday 20
Departure
19:00
Mon 20 Jul 2020
Arrival
11:00
Tue 21 Jul 2020
CRUISE OLYMPIA
high season
Prices

Online Booking

E.g., 12-07-2020
E.g., 12-07-2020