Ferry Routes Ancona - Igoumenitsa

E.g., 27-09-2022
E.g., 27-09-2022

Routes & Prices

Ancona -> Igoumenitsa | Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022 Next 14 days
Tuesday 27
Departure
19:30
Tue 27 Sep 2022
Arrival
17:00
Wed 28 Sep 2022
VENEZIA
low season
Prices
Wednesday 28
Departure
23:30
Wed 28 Sep 2022
Arrival
21:00
Thu 29 Sep 2022
FLORENCIA
low season
Prices
Thursday 29
Departure
19:30
Thu 29 Sep 2022
Arrival
17:00
Fri 30 Sep 2022
VENEZIA
low season
Prices
Friday 30
Departure
21:30
Fri 30 Sep 2022
Arrival
19:00
Sat 1 Oct 2022
FLORENCIA
low season
Prices
Saturday 01
Departure
19:30
Sat 1 Oct 2022
Arrival
17:00
Sun 2 Oct 2022
VENEZIA
low season
Prices
Sunday 02
Departure
19:30
Sun 2 Oct 2022
Arrival
17:00
Mon 3 Oct 2022
FLORENCIA
low season
Prices
Monday 03
Departure
19:30
Mon 3 Oct 2022
Arrival
17:00
Tue 4 Oct 2022
VENEZIA
low season
Prices
Tuesday 04
Departure
19:30
Tue 4 Oct 2022
Arrival
17:00
Wed 5 Oct 2022
FLORENCIA
low season
Prices
Wednesday 05
Departure
19:30
Wed 5 Oct 2022
Arrival
17:00
Thu 6 Oct 2022
VENEZIA
low season
Prices

Online Booking

E.g., 27-09-2022
E.g., 27-09-2022