Ferry Routes Chania - Piraeus

E.g., 28-07-2021
E.g., 28-07-2021

Routes & Prices

Chania -> Piraeus | Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021 Next 14 days
Wednesday 28
night trip
Departure
23:59
Wed 28 Jul 2021
Arrival
07:15
Thu 29 Jul 2021
KYDON PALACE
Prices
Thursday 29
night trip
Departure
23:59
Thu 29 Jul 2021
Arrival
07:15
Fri 30 Jul 2021
KYDON PALACE
Prices
Friday 30
night trip
Departure
23:59
Fri 30 Jul 2021
Arrival
07:15
Sat 31 Jul 2021
KYDON PALACE
Prices
Saturday 31
night trip
Departure
20:00
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Arrival
06:00
Sun 1 Aug 2021
KYDON PALACE
Prices
Sunday 01
night trip
Departure
22:30
Sun 1 Aug 2021
Arrival
06:30
Mon 2 Aug 2021
KYDON PALACE
Prices
Monday 02
night trip
Departure
23:59
Mon 2 Aug 2021
Arrival
07:15
Tue 3 Aug 2021
KYDON PALACE
Prices
Tuesday 03
night trip
Departure
23:59
Tue 3 Aug 2021
Arrival
07:15
Wed 4 Aug 2021
KYDON PALACE
Prices
Wednesday 04
night trip
Departure
23:59
Wed 4 Aug 2021
Arrival
07:15
Thu 5 Aug 2021
KYDON PALACE
Prices
Thursday 05
night trip
Departure
23:59
Thu 5 Aug 2021
Arrival
07:15
Fri 6 Aug 2021
KYDON PALACE
Prices

Online Booking

E.g., 28-07-2021
E.g., 28-07-2021